After waiting a year,  from the drop of the first single (“From The Basement To The Roof”) of their upcoming work, the french quartet Club Cheval is ready to unveil their first album. March 4th is the day selected for the event.

Después de esperar un año, desde la publicación del primer single (“From The Basement To The Roof”) de su incipiente trabajo, el cuarteto francés Club Cheval  se encuentra listo para dar a conocer su primer álbum. El 4 de marzo es la fecha elegida para la revelación.

Since Bromance started, Club Cheval have been at the forefront of their takeover and the quartet of Canblaster, Sam Tiba, Panteros666 and Myd have been evolving ever since.

Desde que Bromance comenzó, Club Cheval ha estado al frente y el cuarteto de Canblaster, Sam Tiba, Panteros666 y Myd han ido evolucionando desde entonces.

Separately, they’ve all been building upon their own sound but when they come together, all four of their wildly original and finely tuned styles merge together to form something pretty special.

Todos ellos han estado trabajando en su sonido por separado y en sus propios proyectos, pero cuando se juntan, la mezcla de los originales estilos de cada uno crean algo realmente especial.

Young Rich & Radical” was the last song released and it was premiered at Zane Lowe radioshow, Beats 1. We know that when Zane Lowe puts his mittens on a song to introduce it to the world, you’re pretty much guaranteed that it’s a smash.

“Young Rich & Radical” ha sido el último single en darse a conocer, fue presentado por Zane Lowe en su programa de radio Beats 1. Todos sabemos que cuando Zane se moja en presentar una premier mundial tenemos la garantía de que será brutal.

Finally, after years of work, the French supergroup are ready to unleash their debut album – and trust us, it’s worth the wait. ‘Discipline’ is the product of their labour, and all 15 tracks glisten and gleam with a super-polished production edge.

Finalmente, después de años de entrega, el supergrupo francés está listo para dar rienda suelta a su album debut – y creednos, la espera ha merecido la pena. “Discipline” es fruto de la constancia y trabajo bien hecho, las 15 canciones brillan y brillan transmitiendo la sensación de una producción perfecta y pulida.

01 Debut
02 Young Rich And Radical
03 From The Basement To The Roof
04 sam tiba interlude
05 Nothing Can Stop Us Now
06 Bells
07 myd interlude
08 Legends - Intro
09 Legends
10 canblaster interlude
11 Other Guy
12 Scream
13 panteros666 interlude
14 Discipline
15 Dream On


Bromance Records – Homieland Vol. II Bromance presents "Homieland, Vol. 2" compilation, featuring new music from Brodinski, Canblaster, Louisahhh, Myd and more.
The “swiss wave” Recently we are realising that something is happening in the neutral core of Europe: Switzerland. Whether like collective, music artist, as influencer or clothing designers; the reality is that all "i...
GENER8ION New EP – G8N003 GENER8ION has released his new EP, G8N003. This new work is published, as usual, under the wings of Bromance Records.
HIGHCHART. #4 – Curated by Sam Tiba Sam Tiba is the responsable of our new Highchart #4. He is the mind behind hits like Up In The Clouds or Sunshine Pulse to name just a few, and also the 25% of Club Cheval.