London’s based brand, Palace Skateboards just to announce their new collaboration with the German giant: adidas Originals. Everything is ready for launch on May 21.

La marca londinense Palace Skateboards acaba de dar a conocer su nueva colaboración con el gigante alemán adidas Originals. Todo está listo para su lanzamiento el próximo día 21 de Mayo.

palace_adidas_summer16_00

The new collection draws on the world of the Mafia that combines with lines and adidas sports styles without losing the post-Soviet air so present in their latest releases.

La nueva colección toma como referencia el mundo de la mafia que lo combina con las líneas y estilos deportivos de adidas sin perder el aire post-sovietico tan presente en sus últimos lanzamientos.

Among the elements of the new collection we want to emphasize beach towel with big logos, and especially the large assortment of pieces where the iconic and valued symbols from Palace and adidas coexist, giving it certainly added value to each of these pieces .

Entre los elementos de la nueva colección queremos destacar la toalla de playa con los logos en grande y sobretodo el gran surtido de piezas dónde los icónicos logos clásicos y cotizados de Palace y adidas conviven, dándole sin duda un valor añadido a cada una de estas prendas.

If you want to get one of these coveted goodies… you must be very fast. Here you can see the info of release and the full lookbook.

Si quieres conseguir una de estas piezas de colección deberás ser muy rápido. A continuación puedes ver los horarios de lanzamiento y el lookbook completo.

- Launching at the Palace London Shop may 21st
- Online launches 21st May 00:01 London Time
- Online launches 21st May 01:01 Central Europe Time
- 20th May 19:01 EST - 16:01 PST

palace_adidas_summer16_02 palace_adidas_summer16_03 palace_adidas_summer16_04 palace_adidas_summer16_05 palace_adidas_summer16_06 palace_adidas_summer16_07 palace_adidas_summer16_08 palace_adidas_summer16_09 palace_adidas_summer16_010 palace_adidas_summer16_011 palace_adidas_summer16_012

MORE +

Palace unveiled the lookbook S/S 2016 After dropping a teaser earlier this month, Palace has officially unveiled the lookbook for its S/S 2016 collection.
Adidas X “All” – Sneakers The german giant had collaborated, in the last years, with the most important and influent designers and artists of the current scene. We have prepared a list of our favourite pieces of this season SS...
There is life beyond the limited editions We are lovers declared of any kind of sneaker. In today's selection we don't want to include limited editions, we highlight those sneakers that for whatever reason not get the attention they deserve.
Jonah Hill introduces: Palace x Reebok Streetwear brand Palace has teamed up with Reebok for a new collection which will be releasing this weekend. Jonah Hill introduces the collection w/ hilarious video.