Membership, only 1€ per month

Boys Noize releases new album ‘+/-‘ (Polarity)

Alex Ridha releases new LP ‘+/-‘ (Polarity) with 15 tracks that take techno artists like Tommy Cash, Abra, Rico Nasty, Chilly and more. 

Producer and DJ Alex Ridha releases a new LP called ‘+/-‘ (Polarity) with 15 tracks that bring to techno artists like Tommy Cash, Abra, Rico Nasty, Chilly Gonzales or Jake Shears and many more.


Techno legend Alex Ridha is not messing around. After 5 years since his album “Mayday”, he now returns with ‘+/-‘ (Polarity). An album that presents itself as an experiment that follows the law of “opposites attract”. This idea is present in all the tracks, from “Girl Crush” with Rico Nasty, which combines hip hop with techno, to the more house version with “All I Want” with Jake Shears.

The artist’s years of experience mixed with sonic exploration and knowledge of technology have generated an eclectic album full of contrasts. Within the EP there are also more EBM tracks such as “Close”, “XYXY” or “Polarity” with vocals by Ghost Culture. In addition, there is “Nude” with Estonian rapper Tommy Cash, an electronic ballad with “Act 9” and much more not to be missed.

Discover the new album ‘+/-‘ (Polarity) from producer and DJ Boys Noize here.

Sigue toda la información de HIGHXTAR desde Facebook, Twitter o Instagram

You may also like...

© 2023 HIGHXTAR. Todos los derechos reservados.