Membership, only 1€ per month

Iconic boy band *NSYNC returns with ‘Better Place’

This collaboration marks their first song together in two decades and will be part of the soundtrack for the movie “Trolls Band Together”.

Iconic boy band *NSYNC returns with ‘Better Place’

The American pop group composed of Justin Timberlake, JC Chasez, Chris Kirkpatrick, Joey Fatone and Lance Bass returns to music with their new track ‘Better Place’.

The band, which rose to fame in the late 1990s, has left its mark on the music industry and pop culture, having sold more than 80 million records and won numerous awards, including three American Music Awards, five Billboard Music Awards and seven MTV Video Music Awards. Their on-stage energy and harmonious vocals made them one of the most iconic boy bands of all time.

In this exciting comeback, *NSYNC joins an outstanding roster of artists contributing to the Trolls Band Together soundtrack, for which Justin Timberlake also serves as the album’s executive music producer alongside Grammy winner Mike Elizondo. Timberlake has composed and performed original music for the film, while the album will feature appearances by other notable artists such as Kid Cudi, Camila Cabello, Troye Sivan and Anna Kendrick.

The 14-track soundtrack promises to maintain the characteristic joy and pop energy that has become synonymous with the Trolls franchise. Trolls Band Together (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) follows the success of 2020’s Trolls World Tour Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, which included the track ‘The Other Side’ performed by Justin Timberlake and SZA.

You can already listen to ‘Better Place’ by the boy band, and Trolls Band Together (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) will be released on October 20. You can pre-order the album here.

Confirmed: Milo J is BZRP Music Session #57.

Sigue toda la información de HIGHXTAR desde Facebook, Twitter o Instagram

You may also like...

© 2023 HIGHXTAR. Todos los derechos reservados.