READ IN: Español

Kaytranada, Kruder & Dorfmeister, Apparat, 070 Shake, DJ Koze and Princess Nokia, among the 15 new artists announced today in the Paraíso line-up.

Paraíso continues to configure its next edition in which it will once again turn Madrid into the capital of avant-garde electronic music. On June 12th and 13th, the festival of electronic music and other arts will be held again at the Universidad Complutense de Madrid in a space where music coexists with art, gastronomy, rest areas and a gaming space.

Among the new confirmations we have Kaytranada, Kruder & Dorfmeister, 070 Shake, Apparat, DJ Koze, Princess Nokia, Låpsley, Denis Sulta, Baiuca, Avalon Emerson b2b Roi Perez, Dazion, John Gómez, Buscabulla, Chico Blanco and Akkan.

Princess Nokia

With these confirmations, 33 artists will now take to the stages of the festival, which continues with its commitment to offer an avant-garde lineup and catalyst for new talent. The programme of the Escenario Nido, entirely dedicated to the local scene, will soon be unveiled.

In its third edition, the festival continues its commitment to creating a comfortable, well-kept and uncrowded experience in a green space located in the city centre. Sustainable management is, once again, one of its priorities, in order to make progress in reducing its carbon footprint and the plastic waste generated.

FKA Twigs

FKA Twigs

Day tickets can be purchased on the website at a price of 49 euros for individual tickets and 74 euros for premium tickets. The full pass is available at 85 euros, the premium pass at 135 euros and the group pass at 80 euros. These prices will be maintained only until 5th March.

Friday June 12th

FKA twigs
Honey Dijon
Jon Hopkins
DJ Koze
Mura Masa
Charlotte Adigéry
Christian Löffler
Denis Sulta

Saturday June 13th

Kruder & Dorfmeister
070 Shake
Nu Guinea
Princess Nokia
Roman Flügel
Avalon Emerson b2b Roi Perez
Jeremy Underground
Chico Blanco
Jayda G
John Gomez
Kamma & Masalo