READ IN: Español

Rosalia, J Balvin, Solange, Tame Impala, Cardi B, Erykah Badu, Future, Janelle Monáe and Nas headline the revolutionary line-up of Primavera Sound 2019, announced tonight, which for the first time features as many female as male artists.

Among the most eagerly awaited surprises is the presence of the British rock band from the 90s Stereolab, as well as singer, producer and actress Janelle Monáe. Although undoubtedly among the favorites are Kali Uchis, Pusha T, Cardi B, Tame Impala, Rosalia, Robyn, FKA twigs or Nas.

If there is one thing that Primavera Sound has, it is its ability to create an eclectic line-up and sometimes with risky artists. This time the risk has its own name J. Balvin who will present “Vibras” at the festival and which from our point of view is a great success on the part of the PS.

Primavera Sound | Cartel 2019

Primavera Sound 2019 full festival pass are on sale at the price of 180 €, a price that will be maintained until the 7th of January or until 70% of the capacity is sold. From the 8th of January, fare increases to 195 €. Once 85% of the capacity has been reached, the price will rise to 215 €. Day tickets are also on sale at a price of 80 € until 70% of the corresponding day’s capacity is sold, at which time the price will change to 90 €.