READ IN: Español

Tomorrow, Friday, La Casa de Papel returns, a new pleasure that Netflix gives us during these days of confinement.

Netflix will release eight new episodes. But what time will the fourth season premiere? Due to the worldwide success of the series, from the platform they have opted for a simultaneous release in all countries and, so that no follower is lost, they have detailed the hours.

In Spain, the 4th season of La Casa de Papel will arrive at Netflix from 09.00 am. The same will happen in countries like Italy, France or Belgium, with which we share time use.

Trailer: 4 Temporada

At what point did the series stop? Netflix has produced a vídeo summary of the 3rd season of La Casa de Papel.

PREMIERES BY COUNTRY:

United States: 00:00 am (PST)
Mexico: 1:00 am.
Peru, Colombia: 2:00 am.
Venezuela, United States (EST): 3:00 am.
Chile, Brazil, Argentina: 4:00 am.
Portugal, United Kingdom: 8:00 am.
Spain, France, Italy, Germany: 9:00 am.
Greece, Turkey: 10:00 am.