READ IN: Español

STUDIO FY7 is Younes Bendjima’s Paris-based creative project inspired by his native Algeria. 

After designing a special edition of the New Balance 992 in 2020, STUDIO FY7 now presents its ‘1993’ collection where the silhouettes that marked the 90s are revived.

The result is a special selection of oversized graphic T-shirts, hoodless sweatshirts, sweatpants, logo caps and socks made of high-quality materials that recall Bendjima‘s childhood.

If you want to get your hands on any of the pieces from ‘1993’ we recommend you keep an eye out for the drop, scheduled for today at 8pm via their website (LA 11am – New York 2pm – London 7pm – Paris 8pm).

Newsletter