READ IN: Español

Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers, the long-awaited new album by Kendrick Lamar, is now available for streaming on all major digital platforms.

After a long five-year wait, musician Kendrick Lamar releases a total of 18 songs on his new album Mr. Morale & The Big Steppers. The album features collaborations with Beth Gibbons of Portishead, Summer Walker, Ghostface Killah, Thundercat and Baby Keem, among others.

Lamar’s promotional campaign has been quite brief and, until today, we had only been able to listen to one of the tracks entitled The Heart Part 5. For this reason, we were all eager to listen to this new work by the American rapper, who hasn’t released an album since DAMN.

Now… Why don’t you take a look at Amaia’s second album “Cuando no sé quién soy”